life

A new blog for a new direction.

I’d like to think that I am moving in a new direction in life because I have gone through a lot of career and life changes within the past year, and I think that calls for a new blog. I’ve always wanted more of a lifestyle blog and not a food blog, so this will be my attempt at producing that. I’ll probably still have many food-related posts, as eating good food and trying out new restaurants is still a big part of me. But hopefully I’ll be able to successfully venture out onto different topics as well.

And travel will definitely be one of them. I will be going on a 2 week trip to Korea and Japan in about 3 days – so stay tuned!

Standard

Leave a Reply

